Moses.

We’ve had our little Moses for almost three months now. Often at night, J, BANJ and I ask the question, “What did we do before him?” I probably slept more and did more work at home. The latter has been a healthy adjustment. The former is something we’re still working on. But because the little guy is so cute, you just can’t stay mad. When friends found him, he weighed 2.5lbs, was hungry and tired and had barely any hair. Now, Mo is 5lbs, full of energy and and a fuzzball. So because I’m feeling sentimental today (even though he kept me up most of the night) here is a before and after Moses picture.

Before-November (after Julie and Susan gave him a bath):

After- February (last night as I held a treat in the air):

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Moses.

  1. Rachel says:

    I really don’t know what any of us did before Moses entered our lives.

  2. Susan Sevier says:

    This makes me happier than anyone can possibly imagine.

  3. Lori McDonald says:

    I have tears in my eyes as I read this post! Moses found a great home with three wonderful friends. And, as usual, a dog gives their human friends much more than we can ever give them. Happy ever after!

Leave a Reply

